Back to index NoteWorthy Composer Scriptorium

Four Romantic Pieces for Violin and Piano Opus 75 (1887)

Music Menu

Scripto Search
What's New
Monthly Chart

Classical A  B  C  D E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L
M  N  O  P  Q  R  S
T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Major Composers Bach  Beethoven
Beethoven (Tina B)
Handel  Haydn
Mendelssohn  Mozart
Schubert  /  S-Lieder

Major works
Joplin Rags
Messiah  Planets

Anthems  Christmas
Cornish  Ethnic
Hamilton  Humour
MacEanruig  Ragtime
National Anthems
Rock  Tin Pan Alley

Marches  Polkas

In Memoriam

These pieces (in Noteworthy Composer format) are for private use only. You may download them for your own personal use.
You may NOT market them for monetary gain. You may NOT use the scores to give a public performance unless you have the permission of the copyright holder/user who submitted the file.
You will find the contact details in this file. If you are having difficulties, please contact for further advice.
For more information on copyright, please read this.

Would you like to recommend this NoteWorthy submission to others?
Then click on the recommend icon at the foot of this page.
For more details about recommending, click here. (July 2011) 16 kB
Full name of work:Four Romantic Pieces for Violin and Piano Opus 75 (1887)
Composer:Dvorak [Dvorák], Antonin (1841-1904), Czech
Music category:classical
Instruments:violin and piano
Name of file creator:Warren Porter
e-mail address:wporter211 "at" comcast "dot" net
Running time:00:15:55
Comments:Uses boxmark2.ttf
These pieces were originally part of a trio for two violins and viola written for some people living with Dvorak, but he rewrote it for violin and piano. Iíve seen the opus number given as 75a in one reference.

This NoteWorthy file uses a non standard font. This can be obtained as follows:
Boxmark2 - Scriptorium download at