Back to index NoteWorthy Composer Scriptorium

Suite Fugue 8

Music Menu

Scripto Search
What's New
Monthly Chart

Classical A  B  C  D E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L
M  N  O  P  Q  R  S
T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Major Composers Bach  Beethoven
Beethoven (Tina B)
Handel  Haydn
Mendelssohn  Mozart
Schubert  /  S-Lieder

Major works
Joplin Rags
Messiah  Planets

Anthems  Christmas
Cornish  Ethnic
Hamilton  Humour
MacEanruig  Ragtime
National Anthems
Rock  Tin Pan Alley

Marches  Polkas

In Memoriam

These pieces (in Noteworthy Composer format) are for private use only. You may download them for your own personal use.
You may NOT market them for monetary gain. You may NOT use the scores to give a public performance unless you have the permission of the copyright holder/user who submitted the file.
You will find the contact details in this file. If you are having difficulties, please contact for further advice.
For more information on copyright, please read this.

Recommend this to others?
File:petsf8.nwc (March 2016) 23 kB
Full name of work:Suite Fugue 8
Composer:Pettett, Ken (1948 -), British
Arranger:Ken Pettett
Music category:Contemporary - Rock
Instruments:Keyboards, guitars, wind, drums & Percussion
Name of file creator:Ken Pettett
e-mail address:kenpettett "at" btinternet "dot" com ('ken pettett' in the search box)
Running times:00:05:56
Comments:Sounds a lot better going through Roland VSC