Back to index NoteWorthy Composer Scriptorium

DJ.Pops - Ladies and gentlemen (2011 Aug)

Music Menu

Scripto Search
What's New
Monthly Chart

Classical A  B  C  D E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L
M  N  O  P  Q  R  S
T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Major Composers Bach  Beethoven
Beethoven (Tina B)
Handel  Haydn
Mendelssohn  Mozart
Schubert  /  S-Lieder

Major works
Joplin Rags
Messiah  Planets

Anthems  Christmas
Cornish  Ethnic
Hamilton  Humour
MacEanruig  Ragtime
National Anthems
Rock  Tin Pan Alley

Marches  Polkas

In Memoriam

These pieces (in Noteworthy Composer format) are for private use only. You may download them for your own personal use.
You may NOT market them for monetary gain. You may NOT use the scores to give a public performance unless you have the permission of the copyright holder/user who submitted the file.
You will find the contact details in this file. If you are having difficulties, please contact for further advice.
For more information on copyright, please read this.
Recommend this to others?
File:rhulag.nwc (September 2011) 5 kB
Full name of work:DJ.Pops - Ladies and gentlemen (2011 Aug)
Composer:Rhu, in tae(DJ.Pops)(1998 - ), South Korean
Arranger:Rhu, in tae
First line:Ladies and gentlemen, Gentlemen's come to play me. Do not worry, do not worry, come here
Music category:A cappella , Rock, Orchestra
Instruments:Vox(Choir, Melody(Clarinet), Mute.Dist(SC88PRO), Dist.GT,
Name of file creator:Rhu, in tae(DJ.Pops)
e-mail address:uoe9981 "at" naver "dot" com
Running time:00:03:48
Comments:Hi, this is Pops.
I do not know, but I'm a Korean
Yet I'm not a translator of English is being used.
We ask your patience.
Please enjoy listening to music.
(For World Wars RPG Series Chuseok Mission Game OST)

This NoteWorthy file uses a non standard font. This can be obtained as follows: