Back to index NoteWorthy Composer Scriptorium

D686 Opus 20 No.2 Frühlingsglaube

Music Menu

Scripto Search
What's New
Monthly Chart

Classical A  B  C  D E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L
M  N  O  P  Q  R  S
T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Major Composers Bach  Beethoven
Beethoven (Tina B)
Handel  Haydn
Mendelssohn  Mozart
Schubert  /  S-Lieder

Major works
Joplin Rags
Messiah  Planets

Anthems  Christmas
Cornish  Ethnic
Hamilton  Humour
MacEanruig  Ragtime
National Anthems
Rock  Tin Pan Alley

Marches  Polkas

In Memoriam

These pieces (in Noteworthy Composer format) are for private use only. You may download them for your own personal use.
You may NOT market them for monetary gain. You may NOT use the scores to give a public performance unless you have the permission of the copyright holder/user who submitted the file.
You will find the contact details in this file. If you are having difficulties, please contact for further advice.
For more information on copyright, please read this.
Recommend this to others?
File:d686_op20_2_fruhhlingsglaube.nwc (June 2015) 3 kB
Full name of work:D686 Opus 20 No.2 Frühlingsglaube
Composer:Schubert, Franz (1797-1828), Austrian
lyricist:Uhland, Johann Ludwig (1787 - 1862), German
First line:Die linden Lüfte sind erwacht
Music category:Schubert Leider
Instruments:Voice (Flute), Piano
Name of file creator:Richard Woodroffe
e-mail address:richard "dot" woodroffe "at" tinyonline "dot" co "dot" uk
Running time:00:03:15
Comments:Faith in Spring