Classical Y

These pieces are for private use only. You may download them for your own personal use.
You may NOT market them for monetary gain. You may NOT use the scores to give a public performance unless you have the permission of the copyright holder/user who submitted the file. You will find the contact details in the supporting file (click on the "i" icon). If you are having difficulties, please contact for further advice.

Please read the copyright notice at the end of this page.

Young, Brian(1982 - )American
Concert Fantasy - Zipped up B. Young19k00:12:21
Concert Fantasy, Movement 1B. Young8k00:04:27
Concert Fantasy, Movement 2B. Young6k00:04:35
Concert Fantasy, Movement 3B. Young5k00:03:19
Eight Preludes - Zipped up B. Young17k00:14:44
Prelude No 1 in A Minor ("A Lonely Heart Will Break")B. Young2k00:01:05
Prelude No 2 in F MinorB. Young2k00:01:12
Prelude No. 3B. Young3k00:02:51
Prelude No 4B. Young2k00:02:01
Prelude No. 5B. Young3k00:01:41
Prelude No 6B. Young3k00:02:04
Prelude No 7B. Young2k00:02:33
Prelude No 8B. Young2k00:01:17
Young, Michael(1984 - )Australian
Bermuda TriangleM. Young8k00:04.34
End of an EraM. Young4k00:03:10
End of an Era Brass band arrangement M. Young6k00:03:10
InvereskM. Young7k00:02:41
Maiden VoyageM. Young7k00:03:27
May 2002M. Young3k00:02:34
MemoriamM. Young2k00:02.38
Symphony No. 1 - Zipped up M. Young40k00:16:20
PreludeM. Young6k00:05:18
Ternary in E MinorM. Young6k00:04:12
MemoriamM. Young6k00:02:38
Finale M. Young8k00:04:12
Symphony Number 2 (aka: the Boat Symphony) - Zipped up M. Young31k00:16:14
The Bermuda TriangleM. Young8k00:04:34
Maiden VoyageM. Young7k00:03:27
March of Celebration and FestivityM. Young8k00:02:58
The Final VoyageM. Young9k00:05:16
String Quartet in G MajorM. Young2k00:01:48
The Final Voyage M. Young7k00:05:16
Yradier, Sebastian(1809 - 1865)Spanish
The Dove (La Paloma)A. Scerri3k00:04:17