MacEanruig, Anndra

These pieces are for private use only. You may download them for your own personal use.
You may NOT market them for monetary gain. You may NOT use the scores to give a public performance unless you have the permission of the copyright holder/user who submitted the file. You will find the contact details in the supporting file (click on the "i" icon). If you are having difficulties, please contact for further advice.

Please read the copyright notice at the end of this page.

MacEanruig, Anndra(Andrew J Henderson)(1984 - )
Single works
String Quartet #1: Bara Berosh, HWN 1 A MacEanruig4k00:04:45
Baruch, HWN 2A MacEanruig3k00:01:39
Christ is Born, HWN 3A MacEanruig7k00:04:46
String Quartet #2: Ex Animo Meo, HWN 4 A MacEanruig2k00:03:19
Sonatina for Flute & Viola, HWN 5A MacEanruig2k00:01:46
Psalm I, HWN 6A MacEanruig4k00:02:42
Harmonious Conflict, HWN 7A MacEanruig3k00:01:37
Music For an Irresponsibly Large Number Of Clarinets (MUFILNOC), HWN 13 A MacEanruig2k00:01:30
Oboe Sonatina, HWN 14A MacEanruig3k00:01:38
String Quartet #3: A Silent Prayer, HWN 15 A MacEanruig2k00:01:29
Sumer Is Icumen In, HWN 16A MacEanruig2k00:01:02
Drei Tänze, HWN 17A MacEanruig3k00:02:12
B.U.B., HWN 18A MacEanruig2k00:01:08
G.E.M., HWN 19A MacEanruig6k00:02:41
D.J.P.S., HWN 20A MacEanruig4k00:02:05
Psalm II, HWN 29A MacEanruig3k00:02:08
String Quartet #4: Glory IS, HWN 30 A MacEanruig2k00:01:32
En Arce, HWN 31A MacEanruig2k00:02:58
Bereshit, HWN 32A MacEanruig3k00:02:18
Psalm 150, HWN 33A MacEanruig3k00:01:49
A.J.H., HWN 34A MacEanruig3k00:01:26
Inside the Castle, HWN 35A MacEanruig4k00:02:04
String Quartet #5: Vars. on Veni Sancte Spiritus, HWN 36 A MacEanruig3k00:03:02
Ich harrte des Herrn, HWN 37A MacEanruig3k00:01:35
He Knows The Future, HWN 42A MacEanruig4k00:02:46
It's time for a Revolution, HWN 43A MacEanruig3k00:00:55
Frijos Nehwundjan þeinana Swe þuk Silban, HWN 44A MacEanruig2k00:01:12
Swa Liuhtjai Liuhaþ Izwar In Andwairþja Manne, HWN 45 A MacEanruig2k00:01:31
Hwas Manna Izwara, HWN 46A MacEanruig2k00:01:37
Hallelujah, HWN 48A MacEanruig5k00:03:06
Mignon, HWN 49A MacEanruig3k00:03:18
Flute Sonatina, HWN 50A MacEanruig3k00:01:31
Dem Gott, der allein weise ist, HWN 54A MacEanruig3k00:02:02
Psalm III, HWN 56A MacEanruig5k00:04:41
Fanfare, HWN 57A MacEanruig1k00:00:22
God Is My Rest, HWN 58A MacEanruig3k00:02:18
Left Me, HWN 59A MacEanruig6k00:03:27
Variations on Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star, HWN 60 A MacEanruig2k00:01:36
Asma Asmaton, HWN 61A MacEanruig2k00:01:31
Filisato Me, HWN 62A MacEanruig3k00:01:38
Eilkusan Se, HWN 63A MacEanruig2k00:01:59
Stiriarum Saltatio, HWN 64A MacEanruig3k00:02:51
God is my Help, HWN 65A MacEanruig2k00:02:30
Piano Duet in C Major, HWN 71A MacEanruig7k00:04:22
Si Musica Cibus Amoris Sit, HWN 73A MacEanruig2k00:01:50
Respondit Mihi, HWN 75A MacEanruig1k00:01:36
O Arbor Christi Nativitati, HWN 77A MacEanruig3k00:02:55
String Quartet in Ab minor: (To the Victims of September the Eleventh, 2001 ) A MacEanruig4k00:03:25
Multi-part works
Opus 9: Asma Asmaton - Zipped up A MacEanruig17k00:05:07
1 - Asma Asmatwn A MacEanruig2k00:01:30
2 - Filisato Me A MacEanruig3k00:01:38
3 - Eilkusan Se A MacEanruig2k00:01:59
Opus 1: Epigrams - Zipped up A MacEanruig13k00:07:20
Epigram I - B.U.B. A MacEanruig2k00:01:08
Epigram II - G.E.M. A MacEanruig6k00:02:41
Epigram III: D.J.P.S. A MacEanruig4k00:02:05
Epigram IV:- A.J.H. A MacEanruig3k00:01:26
OPUS 5: In þamma Hazja - Zipped up A MacEanruig5k00:04:20
Frijos Nehwundjan þeinana Swe þuk Silban A MacEanruig2k00:01:12
Swa Liuhtjai Liuhaþ Izwar In Andwairþja Manne A MacEanruig2k00:01:31
Hwas Manna Izwara A MacEanruig2k00:01:37
Mass in C Major, HWN 8-12A MacEanruig12k00:11:41
Gloria - orchestral, HWN 9A MacEanruig10k00:04:27
Opus 6: Psalms - Zipped up A MacEanruig12k00:09:31
Psalm I A MacEanruig4k00:02:42
Psalm II A MacEanruig25k00:02:08
Psalm III A MacEanruig5k00:04:41
Opus 2: St John Passion - Zipped up A MacEanruig21k00:17:46
I:- Chorus:- Now Before the Feast of the Passover A MacEanruig2k00:01:29
II:- Chorus:- Judas, Son of Simon A MacE933k00:01:01
IIIa:- Solo:- These things have I spoken unto you A MacEanruig3k00:01:02
IIIb:- Chorus:- These things have I spoken unto you A MacEanruig4k00:01:07
IV:- Chorus:- Manete Mecum A MacEanruig2k00:02:18
V:- Solo Organ:- This is the Wood of the Cross A MacEanruig3k00:02:38
VI:- Chorus:- The Crucifixion A MacEanruig5k00:05:12
VII:- Female Chorus:- Double Alleluia in D A MacEanruig3k00:03:02
Opus 3: Zimrathim - Zipped up A MacEanruig10k00:05:45
I:- Baruch A MacEanruig3k00:01:38
II:- Bereshit A MacEanruig3k00:02:19
III:- Psalm 150 A MacEanruig3k00:01:49
Organ Symphony : 1st MovementA MacEanruig3k00:02:46