Concerto for Violin and Cello in a minor, Op. 102, First movement

brah102_1.nwcDecember 200558.35 kB00:15:02
Composer:Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), German
Instruments:Flutes, Oboes, Clarinets, Bassoons, 4 horns, Timpani, Solo Violin, Solo Cello, Strings
Submitter:Carrasco, Daniel
Email:Der_Musikstubengelehrter (e-mail)
This NoteWorthy file uses a non standard font. This can be obtained as follows:
Boxmark2 - Scriptorium download at