Chevaliers d'Argonie, 2004

bravchev.nwcApril 200516.61 kB00:04:37
Composer:Bravo, Jean-Michel (1969 - ), French
Instruments:2 flutes, 1 oboe, 2 clarinets (optional), 1 bassoon (optional), 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 1 trombone, harp, timpani, strings. Can be played with strings only.
Submitter:Bravo, Jean-Michel (e-mail)
"Knights of Argonie". Depicts medieval like knights in a fantasy setting of mines.
This NoteWorthy file uses non standard fonts. These can be obtained as follows:
InkPot - Scriptorium download at
Boxmarks - Scriptorium download at