Piano Concerto in F - First Movement

darbypcf_1.nwcDecember 200634.53 kB00:13:36
Composer:Darby, Bob (1947- ), English
Instruments:Piano & Orchestra
Submitter:Darby, Bob
Email:bob (e-mail)
Ziptitle:Piano Concerto in F
This is the first of a three movement composition and is in conventional sonata form. This, along with much of my other music has been run through Edirol Orchestral HQ sofware synthesizer to give sounds as close as possible to the actual instruments in the score: it can be heard as a wma file at www.per-nefer.net/bob_music.htm.