The Music Makers Op 69 - Bars 445 - 619

elg_mmz-elg_mm03.nwcFebruary 201815.85 kB00:06:49
Composer:Elgar, Edward William (1857-1934), English
Lyricist:Arthur O'Shaughnessy
First Line:"They had no vision amazing"
Instruments:arranged for SATB Chorus, Organ
Submitter:Gibson, Mike
Email:scriptoman (e-mail)
Ziptitle:The Music Makers (1912)
The Work is in one single continuous movement, not divided into separate sections.
However, this version has been split up to aid rehearsal.