The Music Makers Op 69 - Bars 802 - 909

elg_mmz-elg_mm06.nwcFebruary 20186.91 kB00:02:34
Composer:Elgar, Edward William (1857-1934), English
Lyricist:Arthur O'Shaughnessy
First Line:"O men! it must ever be"
Instruments:arranged for SATB Chorus, Organ
Submitter:Gibson, Mike
Email:scriptoman (e-mail)
Ziptitle:The Music Makers (1912)
The Work is in one single continuous movement, not divided into separate sections.
However, this version has been split up to aid rehearsal.