"The Holy Child"

fritholy.zipSeptember 200336.5 kB00:16:04
  • A Great Light00:02:15
  • Hallelujah00:01:56
  • He Was Born In A Stable Bare00:02:05
  • The Annunciation/The Magnificat00:04:48
  • The Holy Child00:05:00
Composer:Fritsche, Carl (1954 - ), American
First Line:"The people walking in darkness have seen a great light..."
Genre:Contemporary Christian
Instruments:SATB, piano, electric piano, violin, viola, cello, contrabass, oboe, flute, trumpet, trombone, tuba, percussion, bells, timpani
Submitter:Fritsche, Carl
Email:cfritsche (e-mail)
A cantata in five parts. The Holy Child Copyright Carl Fritsche 1984, 2000.
"A Great Light" 2.15
"Annunciation/Magnificat" 4.48
He Was Born In A Stable Bare" 2.05
"Hallelujah" 1.56
"The Holy Child" 5.00