Peer Gynt, Suite No.1 Op.46

gripeer.zipSeptember 200330.82 kB00:12:30
  • Anitra's Dance00:03:20
  • In the Hall of the Mountian King00:02:15
  • Morning Mood00:03:20
  • The Death of Åse00:03:39
Composer:Grieg, Edvard Hagerup (1843-1907), Norwegian
Genre:Incidental music romantic
Instruments:Piccolo, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 4 French Horns, 2 Trumpets, Timpani, 2 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Tuba, Triangle, Bass Drum, Cymbal, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violoncello, Contrabass
Submitter:Hall, Damien
Email:DDementia (e-mail)
Uses the boxmarks.ttf font.
Requires V1.70 Beta 1 or higher.
morning.nwc - First movement, "Morning Mood"
death.nwc - Second movement, "The Death of Åse"
anitra.nwc - Third movement, "Anitra's Dance"
hall.nwc - Fourth movement, "In the Hall of the Mountian King"
3:17, 3:35, 3:17, 2:13
This NoteWorthy file uses a non standard font. This can be obtained as follows:
Boxmarks - Scriptorium download at