Little Star Suite for String Quartet: Fugue, 2001

hilss05f.nwcSeptember 20032.71 kB00:01:29
Composer:Hicks, Grant (1958-), American
Instruments:String quartet
Submitter:Hicks, Grant
Email:ghicks02 (e-mail)
One of five movements for string quartet based on a familiar tune.
This NoteWorthy file uses a non standard font. This can be obtained as follows:
Crescendo - Scriptorium download at