jat-6; suite for alternating instruments

jats-6.nwcOctober 20052.95 kB00:04:22
Composer:Hamilton, Jay (1951 - ), American
Genre:extreme Ivesian polyphony (I think)
Instruments:Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Xylophone, Piano, Trombone, Cello
Submitter:Hamilton, Jay
Email:info (e-mail)
Ziptitle:Jats 1-10; Suite for alternating instruments, 9/2005
This work and all of mine on this site are released under CreativeCommons license 2.5 'some restrictions'
for explanation of what this is ; : http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/2.5/
Creative Commons
Attribution-NoDerivs 2.5
You are free:
* to copy, distribute, display, and perform the work
* to make commercial use of the work
Under the following conditions:
by Attribution. You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor.
And No Derivative Works. You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.
* For any reuse or distribution, you must make clear to others the license terms of this work.
* Any of these conditions can be waived if you get permission from the copyright holder.
Your fair use and other rights are in no way affected by the above.