Concerto for Clarinet in A Major, K.622

mozclar.zipFebruary 200281.54 kB00:27:49
  • and Orchestra, K.622 Andante00:06:55
  • and Orchestra, K.622 Rondo00:08:50
  • in A Major, K.622 Allegro00:12:10
Composer:Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Austrian
Genre:Classical Concerto
Instruments:Flutes, Bassoons, French Horns, Clarinet, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violoncello, Contrabass
Submitter:Hall, Damien
Email:DDementia (e-mail)
Uses the boxmarks.ttf font.
Updated to V1.70 January, 2000; updated from better score, added cadenzas Feb. 2000
allegro.nwc - First Movement 12:05
andante.nwc - Second Movement 6:47
rondo.nwc - Third Movement 8:48
This NoteWorthy file uses a non standard font. This can be obtained as follows:
Boxmarks - Scriptorium download at