Le Laudi, 1923

sutlel.zipAugust 2007124.65 kB01:07:57
  • Intro/No 1: Altisimo, onnipotente bon Signore00:09:00
  • No 2: Laudato sia00:08:47
  • No 3: Fuga00:08:28
  • No 4: Quartetto00:05:23
  • No 5: Passacaglia00:06:30
  • No 7: Laudato sia, per quelli, che perdonano00:05:30
  • No 8: Laudato sia, mio Signore00:15:53
  • No: 6: Laudato sia, mi Signore00:08:26
Composer:Suter, Hermann (1870-1926), Swiss
Instruments:arranged for SSAATTBB (piccolo, clarinet, French horn, bassoon) and organ (converted to strings etc)
Submitter:Hooper, John
Email:john (e-mail)
This ZIP File contains the following:-
1-&-introduzione.nwc Introduzione e No: 1 - Altissimo, onnipotente bon Signore
2-quattro-soli-&-Coro.nwc 2: Laudato sia, mi Signore, per sora luna e le stelle
3-fuga-Coro-&-Soli.nwc 3: Laudato sia, mi Signore, per frate vento
4-quartetto.nwc 4: Laudato sia, mio Signor, per sor' acqua
5-passacaglia-Coro.nwc 5: Laudato sia, mi Signore, per frato foco
6-alto.nwc 6: Laudato sia, mi Signore, per sora nostra matre terra
7-T&S-soli-&-Coro.nwc 7: Laudato sia, mi Signore, per quelli che perdonano
8+9-Bass&Solo-Coro-&-ragazzi.nwc 8: Laudato sia, mi Signore, per sora nostre corporale 9: Laudate e benedite mi Sinore
There are no text/lyrics; these Files were generated purely for Choral Rehearsing purposes (using a published piano-reduction Score), and so don't look pretty even though they should sound reasonable. Voice-emphasised Midi Files of the whole work can be downloaded for free from my Website (above).
The Site also contains Midi Files for several rather more modern Composers, for which NWC versions may be available.